Contacts

Borden County ISD
Box 95
Gail, Texas 79738
806.756.4313
Fax 806.756.4310

Patricia Allen
Response to Intervention Teacher
patriciaallen@bccoyotes.net

Phillip Allen
Agricultural Sciences
pallen@bcisd.net

Peter Benavidez
Athletics, Spanish
pbenavidez@bcisd.net

Carissa Buchanan
Music
cbuchanan@bcisd.net

Richard Buchanan
Math
rbuchanan@bcisd.net

Keri Dean
Borden Star
kdean@bcisd.net

Bubba Edwards
Athletics, History
bedwards@bcisd.net

Kaci Edwards
Fourth Grade
kedwards@bcisd.net

Britt Gordon
Principal
bgordon@bccoyotes.net

Kelly Gordon
6th
kgordon@bccoyotes.net

Lisa Gray
Kindergarten
lgray@bcisd.net

Kari Griffin
First Grade
kgriffin@bcisd.net

Amy Grigsby
Second Grade
agrigsby@bcisd.net

Maggie Guthrie
Business Applications
mguthrie@bccoyotes.net

Keitha Hill
Language Arts/Reading
khill@bcisd.net

Tim Hill
Science
thill@bcisd.net

Kyle Kuehler
Technology Director
kkuehler@bccoyotes.net

Teresa Kuehler
Counselor
tkuehler@bccoyotes.net

Erin Lowery
English
elowery@bcisd.net

Jodi Phillips
Special Ed/Math
jphillips@bcisd.net

Hayley Richey
Third Grade
hrichey@bcisd.net

Trey Richey
Athletics, Math
trichey@bcisd.net

Lindsey Schmidt
Athletics, Social Studies/History
lschmidt@bcisd.net

Esther Stansell
Fifth Grade
estansell@bcisd.net

Cindy Massingill
Superintendent Secretary
cmassingill@bcisd.net

Vivian McMeans
Bi-County Coop Speech Therapist
vmcmeans@bcisd.net

Amy Pennell
Pre-K
apennell@bcisd.net

Hollye Hightower-Martinez
School Nurse
hmartinez@bcisd.net

Nicole Milhauser
Aide
nmilhauser@bcisd.net

Becky Nix
Bi-County Coop Coordinator
bnix@bcisd.net

Arica Proulx
Cafeteria
aproulx@bcisd.net

Amy Rinehart
Bookkeeper
arinehart@bccoyotes.net

LaWanda Sanders
Aide
lsanders@bcisd.net

Tina Stansell
Principal Secretary
tstansell@bcisd.net

Johnny Tubb
Interim Superintendent
jtubb@bccoyotes.net