Contacts

Borden County ISD
Box 95
Gail, Texas 79738
806.756.4313

Peter Benavidez
Athletics, Spanish
pbenavidez@bcisd.net

Billy Collins
Superintendent
bcollins@bcisd.net

Christi Collins
Response to Intervention Teacher
ccollins@bcisd.net

Bubba Edwards
Athletics, History
bedwards@bcisd.net

Kaci Edwards
Fourth Grade
kedwards@bcisd.net

Kaylee Farquhar
Agricultural Science
kfarquhar@bcisd.net

Lisa Gray
Kindergarten
lgray@bcisd.net

Kari Griffin
First Grade
kgriffin@bcisd.net

Tim Hill
Science
thill@bcisd.net

Erin Lowery
English
elowery@bcisd.net

Sue Jane Sullivan
Middle School
sjmayes@bcisd.net

Bart McMeans
Principal
bmcmeans@bcisd.net

Jodi Phillips
Special Ed/Math
jphillips@bcisd.net

Sheri Poole
Business Applications
spoole@bcisd.net

Hayley Richey
Third Grade
hrichey@bcisd.net

Trey Richey
Athletics, Math
trichey@bcisd.net

Esther Stansell
Second Grade
estansell@bcisd.net

Shela Tucker
Fifth Grade
stucker@bcisd.net

Keri Dean
Borden Star
kdean@bcisd.net

Cindy Massingill
Superintendent Secretary
cmassingill@bcisd.net

Vivian McMeans
Bi-County Coop Speech Therapist
vmcmeans@bcisd.net

Amy Pennell
Aide
apennell@bcisd.net

Nicole Milhauser
Aide
nmilhauser@bcisd.net

Becky Nix
Bi-County Coop Coordinator
bnix@bcisd.net

Arica Proulx
Cafeteria
aproulx@bcisd.net

Amy Rinehart
Bookkeeper
arinehart@bcisd.net

LaWanda Sanders
Aide
lsanders@bcisd.net

Tina Stansell
Principal Secretary
tstansell@bcisd.net

Hollye Martinez
School Nurse
hmartinez@bcisd.net

Ricky Martinez
Technology Coordinator
rmartinez@bcisd.net