Borden County This Week

Monday February 11
English 1 STAAR Writing Prompt Field Test

Thursday February 14
Valentine’s Day
HS Boys Basketball Pictures
Boys High School Basketball Practice Game
Wink vs BC @ Andrews – 8 pm

Friday February 15
End of 4th Six Weeks
UIL Meet @ Sonora
Boys High School Basketball Practice Game
Irion County vs BC @ Sterling City – 6 pm

Saturday February 16
UIL Meet @ TTU

This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday February 4
Junior High Basketball
BC JH Girls ‘A’ @ Sands – 6 pm
BC JH Boys @ Sands – 7 pm

Tuesday February 5
High School Basketball
BC JV Boys @ Sands – 5 pm
BC V Girls @ Sands- 6:30 pm
BC V Boys @ Sands – 8 pm

Friday February 8
High School Basketball
BC JV Boys @ Garden City – 6:30 pm
BC V Boys @ Garden City – 8 pm

Saturday February 9
One Act Play Clinic @ Sands

This Week at BCISD

Monday January 28
Junior High Basketball
Tahoka @ BC Girls ‘B’ – 5 pm
Midland TLCA @ BC Girls ‘A’ – 6 pm
Midland TLCA @ BC Boys – 7 pm

Tuesday January 29
High School Basketball
Grady @ BCJV Girls – 4 pm
Grady @ BCJV Boys – 5 pm
Grady @ BC V Girls – 6:30 pm
Grady @ BC V Boys – 8 pm

Friday February 1
High School Basketball
Roby @ BCJV Girls – 4 pm
Klondike @ BCJV Boys – 5 pm
Klondike @ BC V Girls – 6:30 pm
Klondike @ BC V Boys – 8 pm

Saturday Feb 2
Amarillo Tascosa TFA Speech

Borden County ISD Schedule This Week

BCISD Schedule (January 21 – 26)

Monday January 21
Junior High Basketball
Grady @ BC ‘B’ Girls – 5 pm
Grady @ BC ‘A’ Girls – 6 pm
Grady @ BC Boys – 7 pm

Tuesday January 22
High School Basketball
Garden City @ BC JV Girls – 4 pm
Garden City @ BC JV Boys – 5 pm
Garden City @ BC V Girls – 6:30 pm
Garden City @ BC V Boys – 8 pm

Thursday January 24
BC Junior High Tournament
BC Junior Varsity Tournament
(See schedule)

Friday January 25
Progress Reports
High School Boys Basketball
BC vs Sudan @ Lubbock Trinity – 6 pm

Saturday January 26
BC Junior High Tournament
BC Junior Varsity Tournament
(See Schedule)

Our Schedule This Week

This Week at BCISD

Monday January 14
Junior High Basketball
Junior High Girls “B” @ Ropes 6 pm
Junior High Girls “A” @ Klondike 6 pm
Junior High Boys @ Klondike 7 pm

Tuesday January 15
Varsity Basketball
Borden County @ Klondike
JV Boys – 5 pm
Varsity Girls – 6:30 pm
Varsity Boys – 8 pm

Friday January 18
Varsity Basketball
Sands @ Borden County
JV Boys – 5 pm
Varsity Girls – 6:30 pm
Varsity Boys – 8 pm

Saturday January 19
Sands Junior High Tournament
Junior High Girls
New Home vs Borden County – 9 a.m. (Old Gym)
2nd game – 11 a.m.
Junior High Boys
New Home vs Borden County – 10 a.m. (Old Gym)
2nd game – 12 p.m.

Borden County ISD This Week

Monday January 7
UIL State Congress @ Austin
Junior High Basketball
Garden City @ BC ‘A’ Girls – 6 pm
Garden City @ BC Boys – 7 pm

Tuesday January 8
UIL State Congress @ Austin
High School Basketball
BC JV Boys vs Farwell @ LCU – 5 pm
BC V Boys vs Farwell @ LCU – 6:30 pm

Wednesday January 9
UIL State Congress @ Austin

Thursday January 10
Early Release – 12:30 pm
Borden County Junior Livestock Show – Event Center

Friday January 11
No School
Borden County Junior Livestock Show – Event Center
High School Basketball
BC JV Girls @ Grady – 4 pm
BC JV Boys @ Grady – 5 pm
BC V Girls @ Grady – 6:30 pm
BC V Boys @ Grady – 8 pm

Saturday January 12
Borden County Junior Livestock Show – Event Center
UIL Academic Meet @ TTU
TFA @ Sudan

This Week at Borden County ISD

This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday December 17
JV Boys Basketball
Forsan @ Borden County Boys – 4 pm
Junior High Basketball
O’Donnell @ Borden County Girls ‘B’ – 5 pm
Klondike @ Borden County Girls ‘A’ – 6 pm
Klondike @ Borden County Boys – 7 pm

Tuesday December 18
High School Basketball
Meadow @ Borden County
JV Girls – 5 pm
Varsity Girls – 6:30 pm
Varsity Boys – 8 pm

Wednesday December 19
5th Grade Play (Auditorium) – 2:45 pm

Thursday December 20
Early Release – Buses will run at 12:30 pm
End of 3rd Six Weeks

*Christmas Holidays
December 21st – January 2nd

We will return to school on January 3rd

Our Schedule This Week

Monday December 3
Junior High Basketball
JH Girls ‘A’/JH Boys @ Midland TLCA
6 pm/7 pm

Tuesday December 4
BCISD Blood Drive
8:30 am – 2 pm
High School Basketball
Borden County @ Forsan
JV Girls – 4 pm
JV Boys – 5 pm
Varsity Girls – 6:30 pm
Varsity Boys – 8 pm

Thursday December 6
Borden County HS Basketball Tournament

Friday December 7
Progress Reports
Borden County HS Basketball Tournament

Saturday December 8
Borden County HS Basketball Tournament

Thanksgiving Week at Borden County ISD

Thanksgiving Week at Borden County ISD

Monday November 19
Spirit Shirts Order Forms due @ Noon

Tuesday November 20
4th Grade Play – 10:45 am
Early Release from School – 12:30 pm
High School Girls Basketball
JV Girls @ Snyder – 1:30 pm
V Girls @ Trent – 4:30 pm

Wednesday November 21
Thanksgiving Holiday
No School

Thursday November 22
Thanksgiving Day – Thanksgiving Holiday
No School

Friday November 23
Thanksgiving Holiday
No School

Saturday November 24
Area Playoff Football Game
Garden City vs Borden County @ Colorado City – 3 pm
Borden County is the home team.

Borden County ISD This Week

November 12th – November 17th Schedule at Borden County ISD

Monday Nov 12
Veteran’s Day Program in the Auditorium – 2:45 pm
JH Girls Basketball
O’Donnell @ BC ‘B’– 5 pm

Tuesday Nov 13
ASVAB Test – Grades 10, 11, 12
HS Girls Basketball
BC @ Rankin – JV @ 5 pm/V @ 6:30 pm

Thursday Nov 15
JH Girls and Boys Basketball
BC @ Garden City – Girls ‘A’ @ 6 pm/Boys @ 7 pm
HS Girls Basketball
Junior Varsity Girls @ Odessa Permian Tournament
(Bracket will be posted soon)

Friday Nov 16
End of 2nd 6 Weeks
Picture Retakes
Varsity Bi-District Football Playoff Game
Morton vs Borden County @ O’Donnell – 6 pm
Borden County is the home team.
1st game of a double header

Saturday Nov 17
HS Girls Basketball
Junior Varsity Girls @ Odessa Permian Tournament
(Bracket will be posted soon)
Aspermont @ BC – JV @ 10 am/Varsity @ 11:30 am
Speech Tournament @ West Texas A&M