STAAR Results Online

Your child’s Unique Access Code can be found by going to http://texasassessment.gov then clicking the Find My Access Code Link.

7th Grade Immunizations 2019-2020

This Week at Borden County.

Monday, May 20              

8-10 Grade Parent/Student Registration Meeting-Auditorium, 1:10
FFA Banquet-7:00

Tuesday, May 21

TSI Test-Reading/Writing
UIL Banquet-7:00

Wednesday, May 22

TSI Test-Math
Awards Ceremony-2:50, Auditorium


Thursday, May 23

JH Graduation-7:00


Friday, May 24

HS Graduation-7:00
Project Graduation
End of 6th Six Weeks


Saturday, May 25             

Senior Breakfast
Staff Work Day

This week at Borden County.

Monday, May 13

STAAR Math Test: Grades 3,4,6,7
STAAR Math Retest: Grades 5,8

Tuesday, May 14                  

STAAR Reading Test: Grades 3,4,6,7
STAAR Reading Retest: Grades 5,8
Area FFA Convention-San Angelo

Wednesday, May 15             

STAAR Science Test: Grades 5,8
Area FFA Convention-San Angelo

Thursday, May 16                

STAAR Social Studies Test: Grade 8
State Tennis Meet – College Station

Friday, May 17

State Tennis Meet – College Station
Baseball Regional Semifinal Game vs. Ira @ Hermleigh, 7:00

Sunday, May 19                    

Baccalaureate-Auditorium, 11:00
Retirement Reception, BC Event Center-3:00

8th-10th Grade High School Registration and Graduation Plan Meeting. – Rescheduled

This week at Borden County.

Tuesday, May 7
EOC Test: Algebra I
EOC Test: U.S. History

Wednesday, May 8
EOC Test: Biology

Thursday, May 9
State Track Meet – Austin

Friday, May 10
State Track Meet – Austin

Saturday, May 11
State Track Meet – Austin

Borden County This week

Monday, April 29

Baseball Seeding Game vs. Rotan @ Hermleigh, 7:00        

Tuesday, April 30                 

Softball Play-Off Game vs. Booker @ Plainview, 3:30 (DH)                       

Thursday, May 2                  

UIL State Academic Meet @ Austin

Friday, May 3                        

UIL State Academic Meet @ Austin

Saturday, May 4                   

UIL State Academic Meet @ Austin

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Borden County Cheerleaders!

Borden County ISD This Week

This Week at Borden County

Monday, April 22
Regional Golf @ Lubbock

Tuesday, April 23
Regional Golf @ Lubbock
Baseball vs. Roby–5:00

Friday, April 26
HS Regional Track @ Levelland

Saturday, April 27
HS Regional Track @ Levelland

This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday February 4
Junior High Basketball
BC JH Girls ‘A’ @ Sands – 6 pm
BC JH Boys @ Sands – 7 pm

Tuesday February 5
High School Basketball
BC JV Boys @ Sands – 5 pm
BC V Girls @ Sands- 6:30 pm
BC V Boys @ Sands – 8 pm

Friday February 8
High School Basketball
BC JV Boys @ Garden City – 6:30 pm
BC V Boys @ Garden City – 8 pm

Saturday February 9
One Act Play Clinic @ Sands