This Week at Borden County ISD

This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday December 17
JV Boys Basketball
Forsan @ Borden County Boys – 4 pm
Junior High Basketball
O’Donnell @ Borden County Girls ‘B’ – 5 pm
Klondike @ Borden County Girls ‘A’ – 6 pm
Klondike @ Borden County Boys – 7 pm

Tuesday December 18
High School Basketball
Meadow @ Borden County
JV Girls – 5 pm
Varsity Girls – 6:30 pm
Varsity Boys – 8 pm

Wednesday December 19
5th Grade Play (Auditorium) – 2:45 pm

Thursday December 20
Early Release – Buses will run at 12:30 pm
End of 3rd Six Weeks

*Christmas Holidays
December 21st – January 2nd

We will return to school on January 3rd

Our Schedule This Week

Monday December 3
Junior High Basketball
JH Girls ‘A’/JH Boys @ Midland TLCA
6 pm/7 pm

Tuesday December 4
BCISD Blood Drive
8:30 am – 2 pm
High School Basketball
Borden County @ Forsan
JV Girls – 4 pm
JV Boys – 5 pm
Varsity Girls – 6:30 pm
Varsity Boys – 8 pm

Thursday December 6
Borden County HS Basketball Tournament

Friday December 7
Progress Reports
Borden County HS Basketball Tournament

Saturday December 8
Borden County HS Basketball Tournament

Thanksgiving Week at Borden County ISD

Thanksgiving Week at Borden County ISD

Monday November 19
Spirit Shirts Order Forms due @ Noon

Tuesday November 20
4th Grade Play – 10:45 am
Early Release from School – 12:30 pm
High School Girls Basketball
JV Girls @ Snyder – 1:30 pm
V Girls @ Trent – 4:30 pm

Wednesday November 21
Thanksgiving Holiday
No School

Thursday November 22
Thanksgiving Day – Thanksgiving Holiday
No School

Friday November 23
Thanksgiving Holiday
No School

Saturday November 24
Area Playoff Football Game
Garden City vs Borden County @ Colorado City – 3 pm
Borden County is the home team.

Borden County ISD This Week

November 12th – November 17th Schedule at Borden County ISD

Monday Nov 12
Veteran’s Day Program in the Auditorium – 2:45 pm
JH Girls Basketball
O’Donnell @ BC ‘B’– 5 pm

Tuesday Nov 13
ASVAB Test – Grades 10, 11, 12
HS Girls Basketball
BC @ Rankin – JV @ 5 pm/V @ 6:30 pm

Thursday Nov 15
JH Girls and Boys Basketball
BC @ Garden City – Girls ‘A’ @ 6 pm/Boys @ 7 pm
HS Girls Basketball
Junior Varsity Girls @ Odessa Permian Tournament
(Bracket will be posted soon)

Friday Nov 16
End of 2nd 6 Weeks
Picture Retakes
Varsity Bi-District Football Playoff Game
Morton vs Borden County @ O’Donnell – 6 pm
Borden County is the home team.
1st game of a double header

Saturday Nov 17
HS Girls Basketball
Junior Varsity Girls @ Odessa Permian Tournament
(Bracket will be posted soon)
Aspermont @ BC – JV @ 10 am/Varsity @ 11:30 am
Speech Tournament @ West Texas A&M

This Week at Borden County ISD

BCISD This Week

Monday October 29
Flu Shot Clinic
9 am – 1 pm

Tuesday October 30
Junior High Pep Rally – 12:36 pm
Junior High Football
St. Mary’s of Odessa @ Borden County – 5:30 pm
Junior Varsity/Varsity Girls Basketball
Westbrook @ Borden County – 5 pm

Wednesday October 31
6th Grade Play – 2:45 pm

Thursday November 1
Junior Varsity Football
Borden County vs Claude @ Petersburg 7:30 pm

Friday November 2
Varsity Football
OPEN

Saturday November 3
State Cross Country @ Round Rock
Fall Festival @ BC Event Center – 5:30 pm

Sunday November 4
Fall Back to Standard Time

Borden County ISD Schedule for the Week

SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR ALL WEEK

Monday October 22
High School Regional Cross Country @ Lubbock Mae Simmons
Good luck Borden County Runners!
1A Girls 10:00 – 1A Boys 10:30

Thursday October 25
JH Pep Rally – 12:36
JH Football
Klondike @ Borden County – 5:30
JV Football
Borden County @ Garden City – 7

Friday October 26
Big Spring Speech Tournament
Progress Reports
HS Pep Rally – 3:03
Borden County @ Klondike – 7:30

Saturday October 27
Big Spring Speech Tournament
JV & V Girls Basketball
BC @ Highland – 9 a.m. start

This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday October 8
Beginning 2nd Six Weeks

Tuesday October 9
Junior High and High School District Cross Country @ Lamesa
Schedule
Varsity Girls – 8-A @ 10:00 a.m.
Varsity Boys – 8-A @ 10:30 a.m.
Junior Varsity Girls — 7-A & 8-A @ 11:00 a.m.
Junior Varsity Boys — 7-A & 8-A @ 11:30 a.m.
Awards Ceremony following the JV races.
Jr. High Girls – 7-A & 8-A @ 4:00p.m.
Jr. High Boys – 7-A & 8-A @ 4:30p.m.
Awards Ceremony to follow.

Wednesday October 10
Coyote Pink Out TShirt order forms due to Mrs. Buchanan
PSAT Test – 10th & 11th Grade

Thursday October 11
Junior High Pep Rally – 12:36 pm
JH Football
O’Donnell @ BC – 5:30 pm

Friday October 12
Cheer Tattoos in the Cafeteria – 7:30 am
High School Pep Rally – 3:03 pm
Varsity Football
BC @ O’Donnell – 7:30 pm

Saturday October 13
Speech Tournament @ Muleshoe

This Week at Borden County

BCISD This Week

Tuesday Oct 2nd
NO ACT Test – rescheduled to October 16th
Junior High Pep Rally – 12:36 pm
Junior High Football
Dawson @ BC – 6 pm

Wednesday Oct 3rd
Field of Faith @ Texas Tech – depart 5:30 pm
7th – 12th grade students only

Thursday Oct 4th
JV Football
Borden County @ Petersburg – 7 pm

Friday October 5th
End of 1st 6 Weeks
No Pep Rally – Sendoff @ 3 pm
Varsity Football
Borden County vs TACA @ Trent – 7:30 pm

Borden County ISD This Week

Borden County Schedule This Week

Monday Sept 10
Junior High/High School Cross Country @ Highland

Tuesday Sept 11
Senior Summit – Coyote Room @ 7 pm

Thursday Sept 12
Junior High Pep Rally @ 12:36 pm
Junior High Football vs Knox City @ O’Brien – 5:30 pm
NO JV football game

Friday Sept 13
Progress Reports
Pep Rally – 11:17 am
Knox City @ Borden County – 7:30 pm

Saturday Sept 14
High School Speech @ Big Spring

2018 – 2019 School Supply List – Secondary