This Week at BCISD

Monday February 19
2018 Borden County Basketball Playoff TShirt & Hoodie order forms and payment are due.
Beginning of 5th Six Weeks
HS Basketball Practice Playoff Game
Borden County vs Sierra Blanca @ Wink – 6:30 p.m.

Thursday February 22
2018 Softball TShirt order forms and payment are due.
OAP Clinic @ Andrews
HS Girls Softball Tournament @ Slaton
HS Boys Basketball Area Playoff Game
Borden County vs Sanderson/Balmorhea @ Monahans (Time Pending)

Friday February 23
HS Girls Softball Tournament @ Slaton
HS Track Meet – Long Sleeve Relays @ Hamlin
HS Tennis @ Forsan Tournament

Saturday February 24
HS Girls Softball Tournament @ Slaton

Borden County Weekly Schedule

Monday February 12
High School Basketball
Ira @ BC Varsity Boys – 5 p.m.
Midessa @ BC JV Boys – 6:30 p.m.

Thursday February 15
NSDA National Qualifying Tournament @ Texas Tech

Friday February 16
End of 4th Six Weeks
NSDA National Qualifying Tournament @ Texas Tech
High School Basketball Playoff Practice Game
BC Varsity Boys vs Stamford @ Snyder Coliseum – 6 p.m.

Saturday February 17
UIL Practice Meet @ Idalou
NSDA National Qualifying Tournament @ Texas Tech
High School Girls Softball
Borden County @ Crosbyton – 12 p.m. with JV to follow
High School Basketball Playoff Practice Game
BC Varsity Boys vs Idalou @ LCU – 7:30 p.m.

This Week at Borden County

This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday Feb 5
Junior High Basketball
Westbrook @ BC Girls – 6 p.m.
Westbrook @ BC Boys – 7 p.m.
High School Basketball
BC JV Boys @ Midessa – 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday Feb 6
High School Basketball
Westbrook @ Borden County JV Girls – 4 p.m.
Westbrook @ Borden County JV Boys – 5 p.m.
Westbrook @ Borden County V Girls – 6:30 p.m.
Westbrook @ Borden County V Boys – 8 p.m.

Friday Feb 9
High School Basketball
BC JV Boys – TBA
Loraine @ BC V Boys – 6:30 p.m.

Borden County ISD This Week

Monday January 29
Junior High Basketball
Borden County Girls @ Hermleigh – 6 p.m.
Borden County Boys @ Hermleigh – 7 p.m.
High School Basketball
Freshmen Boys @ Forsan – 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday January 30
High School Basketball
Highland @ Borden County JV Girls – 4 p.m.
Highland @ Borden County JV Boys – 5 p.m.
Highland @ Borden County V Girls – 6:30 p.m.
Highland @ Borden County V Boys – 8 p.m.

Thursday February 1
District CX Debate @ Highland

Friday February 2
High School Basketball
O’Donnell @ Borden County Freshmen – 4 p.m.
Ropes @ Borden County JV – 5 p.m.
Borden County V Boys @ Hermleigh – 7 p.m.
Borden County V Girls @ Hermleigh – 8:30 p.m.

Saturday Feb 3
UIL Practice Meet @ Wink
High School Basketball
Borden County JV Boys vs Lubbock Titans @ LCU – 2 p.m.
Borden County V Boys vs Lubbock Titans @ LCU – 3:30 p.m.

This Week at BCISD

Monday Jan 22
HS Basketball
Tahoka @ Borden County Freshmen Boys – 4
JH Basketball
Meadow @ Borden County Girls Red – 5
Highland @ Borden County Girls Blue – 6
Highland @ Borden County Boys – 7

Tuesday Jan 23
HS Basketball
Borden County Varsity Boys @ Loraine – 6:30

Thursday Jan 25
Borden County JV Tournament

Friday Jan 26
HS Basketball
Borden County Freshmen Boys @ Klondike – 4
Borden County JV Girls @ Ira – 5
Borden County Varsity Girls @ Ira – 6:30
Borden County Varsity Boys @ Ira – 8

Saturday Jan 27
Borden County Junior High Tournament
Borden County Junior Varsity Tournament

Borden County ISD This Week

This Week at BCISD

Monday January 15
Junior High Basketball
BC JH Girls @ Ira – 6 p.m.
BC JH Boys @ Ira – 7 p.m.

Tuesday January 16
High School Basketball
Borden County JV Boys @ Ropes – 4 p.m.
Midland TLCA @ BC JV Girls – 4 p.m.
Hermleigh @ BC V Girls – 6:30 p.m.
Hermleigh @ BC V Boys – 8 p.m.

Friday January 19
High School Basketball
BC JV Girls @ Westbrook – 4 p.m.
BC JV Boys @ Westbrook – 5 p.m.
BC V Girls @ Westbrook – 6:30 p.m.
BC V Boys @ Westbrook – 8 p.m.

Saturday January 20
Junior High Basketball Tournaments
Junior High Girls Red @ Grady (8 a.m. & 11:45 a.m.)
Junior High Girls Blue @ Sands (9 a.m. & 11 a.m.)
Junior High Boys @ Sands (10 a.m. & 12 p.m.)
High School Basketball Tournament
Freshmen Boys @ New Home Tournament
UIL Practice Meet @ Big Spring

First school week of 2018

Monday January 8
Beginning 4th 6 weeks
UIL State Congress @ Austin
Maddie Cole – Trent Collins
HS Boys Basketball
BC Freshmen @ New Home – 6 p.m.

Tuesday January 9
UIL State Congress @ Austin
Maddie Cole – Trent Collins
HS Basketball
Ira @ BC JV Girls – 4 p.m.
Smyer @ BC JV Boys – 5 p.m.
Ira @ BC V Girls – 6:30 p.m.
Smyer @ BC V Boys – 8 p.m.

Wednesday January 10
UIL State Congress @ Austin
Maddie Cole – Trent Collins

Thursday January 11
Early Release – 12:30 p.m.
BCJLA Livestock Show – Event Center
HS Basketball
BC JV Girls and Boys @ Forsan Tournament

Friday January 12
HOLIDAY – NO SCHOOL
BCJLA Livestock Show – Event Center
HS Basketball
BC V Girls @ Highland – 6:30 p.m.
BC V Boys @ Highland – 8 p.m.

Saturday January 13
BCJLA Livestock Show – Event Center
HS Basketball
BC JV Girls and Boys @ Forsan Tournament

Back to School on January 8th, 2018

December 25th – January 5th, 2018
Christmas Holidays – No School

Monday January 8th, 2018
Classes Resume

Our Schedule

This Week at BCISD
Monday December 18th
Christmas Lunch – Meal will begin @ 11:30 a.m.
5th Grade Music Concert – 1:15 p.m. (Auditorium)
Pep Rally – 2:30 p.m. (Old Gym)
High School Girls Basketball
New Deal JV @ BC JV – 5 p.m.
New Deal V @ BC V – 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday December 19th
Send off for the Football Team – 8:30 a.m.
(North Side of School – Ag Building)
Early Release – 12 p.m.

Wednesday December 20th
Class 1A-D1 State Championship Football Game
Jonesboro Eagles vs Borden County Coyotes
11 a.m. – AT&T Stadium
Arlington, Texas 79738
Borden County is the visiting team

Wednesday December 20th – Friday December 22nd
No School

December 25th – January 5th, 2018
Christmas Holidays – No School

Monday January 8th, 2018
Classes Resume

Our schedule this week

This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday December 11
Junior High Basketball
JH Girls Blue @ Westbrook – 6 pm
JH Boys @ Westbrook – 7 pm
JH Girls Red @ Tahoka – 7 pm

Tuesday December 12
High School Girls Basketball
HS JV Girls vs Stanton – 5 pm
HS V Girls vs Stanton – 6:30 pm

Thursday December 14
Elementary/JH UIL Awards Assembly – 2:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday December 15
Ropes Winter Basketball Classic
HS Varsity Girls
Borden County vs. Whitharral – 1 pm
Ropes vs. Borden County – 4:30 pm

Saturday December 16
Ropes Winter Basketball Classic
HS Varsity Girls
Hart vs. Borden County – 10 am

Class 1A – D1 State Championship Football Game
AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas
December 20
11 a.m.
Borden County vs Jonesboro
Borden County will be the visiting team.