This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday April 23
Regional Golf @ San Angelo
JH Dual Tennis Match – Garden City @ BC – 4 p.m.

Tuesday April 24
Regional Golf @ San Angelo
High School Baseball
Borden County @ Hermleigh – 7 p.m.

Thursday April 26
Music Program – Grades 7 & 8 – 2:30 p.m.

Friday April 27
Regional Track @ San Angelo

Saturday April 28
Regional Track @ San Angelo

Elementary Schedule This Week

Borden County ISD This Week

Monday April 16
Beginning of 6th Six Weeks
HS Area Track Meet @ Hermleigh

Tuesday April 17
Cheer Applications Available
Cheer Candidate Meeting – Coyote Period, Room 129
High School Baseball: Forsan @ Borden County – 5 p.m.

Wednesday April 18
HS Regional Tennis @ San Angelo

Thursday April 19
HS Regional Tennis @ San Angelo
High School Softball: Sundown @ Borden County – 5 p.m.

Friday April 20
One Act Play Community Performance – 7 p.m. Auditorium

Saturday April 21
High School Softball
Borden County @ Post – 5 p.m.

STAAR Testing This Week

This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday April 9
District Golf @ Snyder

Tuesday April 10
STAAR Writing Grades 4, 7
STAAR Math Grades 5, 8
STAAR EOC – English 1
HS Softball – Forsan @ BC – 5 p.m.
HS Baseball – Ira @ BC – 5 p.m.

Wednesday April 11
STAAR Reading Grades 5, 8

Thursday April 12
STAAR EOC – English II

Friday April 13
End of 5th Six Weeks
Regional Academic UIL @ San Angelo
HS Baseball
BC vs Rotan @ San Angelo Lakeview – 7 p.m.

Saturday April 14
Regional Acadamic UIL @ San Angelo
HS Softball – Ira @ BC – 6 p.m.

BCISD This Week

This Week at Borden County ISD

This Week at BCISD

Monday April 2
High School Baseball
Roby @ Borden County – 5 p.m.
HS Tennis @ Borden County

Tuesday April 3
ACT Test: grades 11-12
Junior High District Track @ Highland
High School Softball
Borden County @ Seagraves – 4 p.m.

Thursday April 5
High School District Track @ Hermleigh

Friday April 6
High School Baseball
Hermleigh @ Borden County – 5 p.m.

Saturday April 7
High School District Tennis @ Borden County
High School Softball
Westbrook @ Borden County -11 a.m.

BCISD This Week

This Week at BCISD

Monday March 19
High School Softball – District
Borden County @ Ira – 5 p.m.
High School Baseball
Levelland Fr @ Borden County – 5 p.m.

Tuesday March 20
Bi-District One Act Play @ Post

Thursday March 22
Junior High Track @ Roby
High School Track @ Merkel

Friday March 23
High School Baseball – District
Ira @ Borden County – 5 p.m.
High School Tennis @ Sterling City

Saturday March 24
District Academic UIL @ Borden County

Our Schedule This Week

This week at BCISD

#Schedule for week is subject to change. We’ll keep you advised.

Monday March 5
District One Act Play @ Westbrook
Junior High Track @ Highland
High School Tennis @ Borden County

Tuesday March 6
Spring Pictures
High School Softball @ Tahoka – 5 p.m.

#Wednesday March 7

#Thursday March 8
Texas UIL Boys State Basketball Tournament
Borden County vs Nazareth – 10 a.m.
Alamodome
San Antonio, Texas
*Ticket Information:
Boys General Session Ticket ……………………………………………..$19.00
Children 2 years of age and younger (not occupying a seat)………….FREE
*The Alamodome has a clear bag policy.
*Single Day Parking Passes
Parking is available in Alamodome Lots B & C. Parking is $15/space, cash only, no re-entry.
*Live Streaming
Using live streaming sites including Facebook Live, Instagram Live, Twitter Live and YouTube Live to stream the game is strictly prohibited and in direct violation of the UIL’s agreement with its broadcast partners. Please notify media, fans and parents of this policy.

#Friday March 9
Progress Reports

Sunday March 11
Daylight Savings Time – Move Clocks Forward One Hour

This Week at BCISD

Monday February 26
Borden County Lady Coyote Softball
Slaton V @ Borden County – 4 p.m.
Slaton JV @ Borden County after Varsity game

Tuesday February 27
Texas UIL 1A Boys Regional Quarterfinal Basketball Game
Borden County vs Rankin
Andrews High School
Andrews, Texas
6 p.m. – Borden County is the home team

Wednesday February 28
One Act Play Clinic @ Sands
State TFA @ La Vernia

Thursday Mar 1
High School Track Meet @ Stanton
High School Tennis @ Levelland
Borden County Lady Coyote Softball @ Ralls Tournament – TBA
State TFA @ La Vernia

Friday March 2
State TFA @ La Vernia
Borden County Lady Coyote JV/V Softball @ Lubbock Coronado – 4:30/6:30
Boys Regional Basketball Tournament @ Abilene Christian University – TBD

Saturday March 3
State TFA @ La Vernia
Borden County Lady Coyote Softball @ Ralls Tournament – TBA
UIL Meet @ Plains
Boys Regional Basketball Tournament @ Abilene Christian University – TBD

Borden County Weekly Schedule

Monday February 12
High School Basketball
Ira @ BC Varsity Boys – 5 p.m.
Midessa @ BC JV Boys – 6:30 p.m.

Thursday February 15
NSDA National Qualifying Tournament @ Texas Tech

Friday February 16
End of 4th Six Weeks
NSDA National Qualifying Tournament @ Texas Tech
High School Basketball Playoff Practice Game
BC Varsity Boys vs Stamford @ Snyder Coliseum – 6 p.m.

Saturday February 17
UIL Practice Meet @ Idalou
NSDA National Qualifying Tournament @ Texas Tech
High School Girls Softball
Borden County @ Crosbyton – 12 p.m. with JV to follow
High School Basketball Playoff Practice Game
BC Varsity Boys vs Idalou @ LCU – 7:30 p.m.

This Week at Borden County

This Week at Borden County ISD

Monday Feb 5
Junior High Basketball
Westbrook @ BC Girls – 6 p.m.
Westbrook @ BC Boys – 7 p.m.
High School Basketball
BC JV Boys @ Midessa – 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday Feb 6
High School Basketball
Westbrook @ Borden County JV Girls – 4 p.m.
Westbrook @ Borden County JV Boys – 5 p.m.
Westbrook @ Borden County V Girls – 6:30 p.m.
Westbrook @ Borden County V Boys – 8 p.m.

Friday Feb 9
High School Basketball
BC JV Boys – TBA
Loraine @ BC V Boys – 6:30 p.m.

Borden County ISD This Week

Monday January 29
Junior High Basketball
Borden County Girls @ Hermleigh – 6 p.m.
Borden County Boys @ Hermleigh – 7 p.m.
High School Basketball
Freshmen Boys @ Forsan – 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday January 30
High School Basketball
Highland @ Borden County JV Girls – 4 p.m.
Highland @ Borden County JV Boys – 5 p.m.
Highland @ Borden County V Girls – 6:30 p.m.
Highland @ Borden County V Boys – 8 p.m.

Thursday February 1
District CX Debate @ Highland

Friday February 2
High School Basketball
O’Donnell @ Borden County Freshmen – 4 p.m.
Ropes @ Borden County JV – 5 p.m.
Borden County V Boys @ Hermleigh – 7 p.m.
Borden County V Girls @ Hermleigh – 8:30 p.m.

Saturday Feb 3
UIL Practice Meet @ Wink
High School Basketball
Borden County JV Boys vs Lubbock Titans @ LCU – 2 p.m.
Borden County V Boys vs Lubbock Titans @ LCU – 3:30 p.m.