2019 Pep Rally Dress Up Themes

Borden County Spirit Shirts

2019-2020 Spring Schedule

2019-2020 BCISD Registration

Tuesday August 13 – Wednesday August 14
9am-4p

All students new to the district as well as all returning students should plan on registering on one of these two days. Students will be seen on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Students new to the district will need to bring a Social Security Card, birth certificate and shot record. BJH students (6th-8th) will receive their class schedules and select a locker. BHS students (9th-12th) will pick-up their class schedule and select a locker.

BHS football players should not miss practice to register and should plan on completing registration process sometime between 1-4 p.m.

Please contact Mr. Gordon or Ms. Stansell at the school (806) 756-4313.

2019-2020 Elementary Supply List

Borden County ISD 2019-2020 School Calendar.

STAAR Results Online

Your child’s Unique Access Code can be found by going to http://texasassessment.gov then clicking the Find My Access Code Link.

This Week at Borden County.

Monday, May 20              

8-10 Grade Parent/Student Registration Meeting-Auditorium, 1:10
FFA Banquet-7:00

Tuesday, May 21

TSI Test-Reading/Writing
UIL Banquet-7:00

Wednesday, May 22

TSI Test-Math
Awards Ceremony-2:50, Auditorium


Thursday, May 23

JH Graduation-7:00


Friday, May 24

HS Graduation-7:00
Project Graduation
End of 6th Six Weeks


Saturday, May 25             

Senior Breakfast
Staff Work Day

This week at Borden County.

Monday, May 13

STAAR Math Test: Grades 3,4,6,7
STAAR Math Retest: Grades 5,8

Tuesday, May 14                  

STAAR Reading Test: Grades 3,4,6,7
STAAR Reading Retest: Grades 5,8
Area FFA Convention-San Angelo

Wednesday, May 15             

STAAR Science Test: Grades 5,8
Area FFA Convention-San Angelo

Thursday, May 16                

STAAR Social Studies Test: Grade 8
State Tennis Meet – College Station

Friday, May 17

State Tennis Meet – College Station
Baseball Regional Semifinal Game vs. Ira @ Hermleigh, 7:00

Sunday, May 19                    

Baccalaureate-Auditorium, 11:00
Retirement Reception, BC Event Center-3:00

This week at Borden County.

Tuesday, May 7
EOC Test: Algebra I
EOC Test: U.S. History

Wednesday, May 8
EOC Test: Biology

Thursday, May 9
State Track Meet – Austin

Friday, May 10
State Track Meet – Austin

Saturday, May 11
State Track Meet – Austin